Line-Maintenance.png
aerostaff_banner
Line Maintenance Station Contacts

Stations Address Team Member Duty Phone
BOS - Boston                                                                                                                                                 152 Harborside Drive
Building 56
East Boston, MA 02128
Duty
Manager
(617) 549-9550
(857) 276-8517
BUR - Burbank 4029 West Empire Drive
Burbank, CA 91505
Duty
Manager
Fax
(747) 333-7219
(747) 333-7287
(877) 576-8364
CLT - Charlotte 4732 West Blvd.
Suite H
Charlotte, NC 28208
Duty
Duty
Manager
(704) 999-1958
(704) 221-1935
(937) 725-8177
DCA - Washington,DC 106 Air Cargo Road
Washington, DC 20001
Duty
PSA Duty
PSA Super
Office
Manager
Fax
(571) 329-2815
(571) 351-0776
(571) 457-6744
(703) 417-1555
(571) 329-2082
(703) 417-1556
DEN - Denver 7850 Henry B. Combs Parkway
Denver, CO 80249
Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
Fax
(720) 284-8814
(772) 284-4403
(720) 438-0411
(303) 342-3409
DFW - Dallas Fort Worth
1900 W. Airfield Drive
Bldg. B Suite 200
DFW Airport, TX 75261
Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
GSE
Tooling MGR
Fax
(817) 688-2288
(817) 559-4544
(817) 676-1032
(817) 716-3330
(817) 470-9307
(877) 575-0322
DTW - Detriot
31705 East Service Drive
Building 530
Detroit, MI 48242
Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
Fax
(734) 545-3029
(734) 645-8680
(734) 536-6337
(877) 547-1472
DTW-P - Romulus Detroit Metro Airport
Building 514 Door 14
Romulus, MI 48174
Manager (917) 745-2243
EWR - Newark 3 Brewster Road
Terminal A, Ramp 18
Newark, NJ 07114
Duty 1
Manager

(862)-240-2794
(862) 754-1721

HPN - White Plains 240 Airport Road
HangerC1, 2nd Floor
White Plains, NY 10604
Duty
Office
Manager
(713) 906-5426
(914) 949-2438
(917) 391-8040
JFK - Jamaica JFK International Airport
Building 151
East Hangar Road Room 283
Jamaica, NY 11431
Duty
Office
Manager
Front Desk
(347) 287-7507
(718) 995-6100
(917) 391-8040
(772) 208-0394
LGA - Flushing Hangar 7 North Drive
Bowery Bay Blvd
Flushing, NY 11371
Duty
Manager
(718) 619-5619
(917) 391-8040
MDW - Chicago 5923 S. Central Ave
Signature Flight Support Bldg.
Chicago, IL 60638
Duty
Manager
Fax
(773) 682-9781
(407) 592-6060
(773) 585-4994
MCI - Kansas City 716 Mexico City Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64154
Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
Fax
(816) 507-6721
(816) 507-7068
(816) 309-7537
(877) 540-4996
MCO - Orlando 9433 Tradeport Drive
Orlando, FL 32827
Duty Manager
Logistics
Fax
(407) 494-9518
(407) 720-1354
(407) 868-6758
(877) 354-3769
MIA - Miami 4450 NW 20th St.
Suite 213E Bldg. 3050
Miami, FL 33122
Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
(786) 570-3505
(305) 978-8532
(786) 714-6305
MSP - St Paul 4300 Glumack Drive
Terminal 1 - Lindbergh
Suite E-1380
St. Paul, MN 55111
Duty
Manager
(612) 505-1369
(612) 499-8333
MSP-P - Minneapolis Hangar Front Desk
7500 Airline Dr.
Building C
Minneapolis, MN 55450
Duty
Manager
(612) 202-8476
(612) 499-8333
NAS - Nassau Lynden Pindling Int'l Aiport
Windsor Field Road
Suite B1-519
Nassau, BS
Duty
Manager
(242) 359-1213
(242) 359-1214
OMA - Omaha 1817 Fort Ct.
Omaha, NE 68110
Duty 1
Duty 2
Lead
Manager
Fax
(402) 999-6438
(402) 718-4923
(402) 320-2473
(816) 309-7537
(531) 200-4345
PHL - Philadelphia 10 Tinicum Island Road
Cargo City, Building C2 Suite 10
Philadelphia, PA 19153
Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
(267) 322-1482
(267) 326-2387
(267) 294-9099
PHX - Phoenix 1301 S 27th Street
Bay 6
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Duty
Manager
Fax
(480) 436-2838
(480) 436-3398
(877) 358-8314
RNO - Reno 2890 Vassar Street
Suite 15A
Reno, NV 89502
Duty
Manager
(775) 722-6091
(775) 420-1195
RSW - Fort Myers 1100 Terminal Access Road
Room 1D49
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Duty
Manager
Fax
(239) 223-4470
(239) 339-3239
(877) 748-9616
SLC - Salt Lake City 776 N. Terminal Drive
Corridor C, Office 188C
Salt Lake City, UT 84122
Duty (801) 946-5966
TTN - Trenton 150 Control Tower Road
Hanger C5
Trenton, NJ 08628
Duty
Manager
(609) 331-4797
(267) 294-9099
Direct Contact Information
Name Role Email Telephone Telephone 2
Mark Smith                                                                                       Group President mark.smith@stsaviationgroup.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8880
Robby Bush Vice President, General Manager robby.bush@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8541 (404) 556-3103
Bill Wagner Vice President bill.wagner@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8875 (816) 589-3777
Lomax Brandon Monk Director of Maintenance brandon.monk@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8871 (404) 985-9648
Duane Cornell West Coast Regional Director duane.cornella@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8882 (303) 709-6906
Brian Garceau North East Regional Director brian garceau@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8714 (901) 481-6804
Richard Cassidy South East Regional Director richard.cassidy@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8230 (321) 317-0753
William Ahern Director of Quality – Chief Inspector william.ahern@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8264 (470) 599-6237
Rommel Paggao Safety Training Manager rommel.paggao@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8229 (920) 284-5567
Mike Kenealy Director of Business Development mike.kenealy@stsaviationgroup.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8853 (630) 327-3789
Chad Truskowski Manager of Business Development chad.truskowski@stsaviationgroup.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8260 (313) 402-9542
Jason Nash Calibrated Tooling Manager jason.nash@stslm.com (817) 470-9307

We are a certified repair station #Q6TR841X with line maintenance authorization.

 Call us at:  1-877-707-5757